Committees


International Advisory Committee

(In Last Name Alphabetic Order)

Ian Bird,
CERN, Switzerland
Email: Ian.Bird@cern.ch
 
Ian Foster,
MCS, Argonne National Laboratory, USA
The University of Chicago, USA
Email: foster@mcs.anl.gov, foster@cs.uchicago.edu
 
Fabrizio Gagliardi,
Microsoft, Italy
Email: fabvig@microsoft.com
 
Thaweesak Koanantakool,
National Electronics and Computer Technology Center, Thailand
Email: htk@nectec.or.th
 
Yannick Legre,
Healthgrid, France
Email: yannick.legre@healthgrid.org
 
Klaus-Peter Mickel,
FZK, Germany
Email: Klaus-Peter.Mickel@iwr.fzk.de
 
Reagan Moore,
SDSC, USA
Email: moore@sdsc.edu
 
John Oˇ¦Callaghan,
Australian Partnership for Advanced Computing, Australia
Email: john.ocallaghan@apac.edu.au
 
Ruth Pordes,
Fermi National Accelerator laboratory, USA
Email: ruth@fnal.gov
 
Peter Rice,
European Bioinformatics Institute, UK
Email: pmr@ebi.ac.uk
 
Leslie Robertson,
CERN, Switzerland
Email: Les.Robertson@cern.ch
 
Hiroshi Sakamoto,
University of Tokyo, Japan
Email: sakamoto@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
 
Ovid Tzeng,
Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Email: ovid@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Takashi Sasaki,
KEK, Japan
Email: Takashi.Sasaki@kek.jp
 
Vicky White,
Fermi National Accelerator laboratory, USA
Email: white@fnal.gov
 
Lawrence Wong,
National Grid Office, Singapore
Email: lwong@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
 
Bo-ping Yan,
Chinese Academy of Science, China
Email: ybp@mimi.cnc.ac.cn

< TOP >

 

Organizing Committee

(In Last Name Alphabetic Order)

Co-chairs:

Shih-chang Lee
Institute of Physics, Academia Sinica
Email: phsclee@phys.sinica.edu.tw
 
Simon C. Lin
Institute of Physics, Academia Sinica
Email: sclin@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Members:

Chuan-Hsiung Chang
Institute of Genetics, National Yang-Ming University
Email: cchang@ym.edu.tw
 
Lang-Yang Chang
Institute of Biomedical Science, Academia Sinica
Email: lychang@ibms.sinica.edu.tw
 
Ei-Fong Chen
Department of Physics, National Central University
Email: aechen@pchep.phy.ncu.edu.tw
 
Jan-ming Ho
Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica
Email: hoho@iis.sinica.edu.tw
 
Bob Hsiung
Department of Physics, National Taiwan University
Email: yhsiung@phys.ntu.edu.tw
 
Jack Li
Taipei Medical University
Email: jack@tmu.edu.tw
 
Danny Shieh
Computing Centre, Academia Sinica
Email: shieh@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Ping-kun Teng
Institute of Physics, Academia Sinica
Email: pkteng@sinica.edu.tw
 
Ueng-Cheng Yang
Bioinformatics Lab., National Yang-Ming University
Email: yang@ym.edu.tw
 
Ping Yeh
Department of Physics, National Taiwan University
Email: pyeh@phys.ntu.edu.tw
 
Eric Yen
Grid Computing Centre, Academia Sinica
Email: eric@gate.sinica.edu.tw

< TOP >
Hosts:
 
Sponsor:
 
ISGC 2006
International Symposium on Grid Computing 2006 in Conjunction with EGEE Workshop
Introduction | Program | Conference Information | Registration / Hotel | Committees

Visitor Information | Contact